2nd January 2017, 02:02 PM
Unregistered

How to transfer to another college in 1st year?

I am Chandu studying diploma 1st year after 1st year. I want to transfer to another college. I am studying in muslim college. I am feeling a lot of problems. Nobody is talking with me. So, please tell me, how to transfer and by transfer any problems there in future?

Related Questions:
  1. How to transfer to any government college? I am studying 1st year B.E in VRS college of engineering and technology
  2. Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?
  3. Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College?
  4. Can I get transfer to another college after doing diploma 1st year
  5. How can I transfer to another college? I am doing diploma 1st year
  6. Can I transfer from one college to another after final year?
  7. Is it possible to transfer from one diploma college to another in 2nd year? -- [New]
  8. Is it possible to transfer to other private college before 1st semester in MCA course?
  9. How can I get transfer from one college to another after completing 1st year Diploma (CST)?
  10. How to transfer to B.Tech college from Hyderabad to West Godavari
  11. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can i transfer to college of engineering while studying B.Tech 1st year
  13. Can I shift from Fizabad University to Lucknow University for B.Com 2nd year?
  14. Can I get transfer from govt medical college , Amritsar to MLNMC, Allahabad after completing 1st year of MBBS?
  15. Can I get transfer from govt medical college , Amritsar to MLNMC, Allahabad after completing 1st year of MBBS?
  16. How to transfer college after 1st year?
  17. How to transfer the college after 1st year B.E from one college to another? Procedure to change the college through Anna University?