14th November 2012, 07:33 PM
Unregistered

Can i transfer to college of engineering while studying B.Tech 1st year

Sir , now i am studying b tech 1st year in college of engg attingal(cusat). Can i transfer to college of engg thalassery(cusat)? What i have to do for that?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to transfer to a different college while studying in 1st year Civil Engineering in Bharat Engineering College?
  2. How to get into top USA university after passing B.Tech 1st year in Mechanical engineering
  3. Can i transfer to college of engineering while studying B.Tech 1st year
  4. How to get the transfer to Bhopal in 2nd year while studying engineering in Gwalior college?
  5. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college?
  6. How to change my college after 1st year B.E in Tamilnadu? I am studying in RMK engineering college -- [New]
  7. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to transfer from RGEC Meerut to some college in Lucknow or Delhi?
  9. Can I get transfer to B.Tech Chemical while studying in 1st year B.Tech Petrochemical?
  10. Can I get any scholarship after studying B.Tech 1st year in Gayatri college?
  11. Procedure to transfer college while in 1st year in RPET Rajasthan Board?
  12. How can I join into ISRO? I am studying 1st year mechanical engineering
  13. How to transfer to Ahmedabad while studying in 1st year MBBS in DY Patil university Pune
  14. Can I get transfer to another college after doing diploma 1st year
  15. How can I transfer to another college? I am doing diploma 1st year
  16. Is it possible to have a B.Tech transfer from a private self financing college under CUSAT?
  17. Can I transfer from one college to another after final year?
  18. How to transfer college after studying mechanical engineering?
13th May 2013, 12:37 AM
deepthi777...
Member+