29th January 2016, 07:04 PM
Unregistered

JEE main eligibility after polytechnic?

I will pass my polytechnic in 2016. I do my polytechnic in mech. Engg. I am all clear. I do my polytechnic after. My question is that. Can I appear in jee main exam after polytechnic or not? I am all clear students. Please give me answer that can I appear in jee main exam without 2. But I have a diploma.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information and eligibility to appear in JEE Main?
  2. Can I appear in JEE Main & Advanced after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  3. Can Polytechnic student appear for AIEEE Exam?
  4. Can I apply for JEE Main 2016 twice, one on the basis of 12th and another on the basis of Diploma?
  5. Eligibility attempts to write JEE mains after passing 12th?
  6. Can I give JEE Main next year if appear in Maths compartmental?
  7. Possibility to apply in JEE Main & Advanced for a candidate who has appear JEE Main twice?
  8. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main for Diploma Chemical Engineer?
  9. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in IIST? How much I should try to get in through JEE Main?
  10. Whether a candidate is eligible to appear in Jee Main on behalf of MP-PET if exhausted 3 chances for applying in colleges of Madhya Pradesh?
  11. Am I eligible to reappear in 12th and apply for JEE Main and Advanced if completed 12th from BSEB and pursuing Polytechnic Diploma?
  12. Should I apply for Polytechnic Entrance Test if already applied for JEE Main being a 12th Science student?
  13. JEE 2016 eligibility criteria
  14. Qualifying marks in JEE Main? Suitable books for preparation?
  15. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main and Advanced for a candidate who has completed 10th and 11th in same year?
  16. What would be the over all rank for JEE mains if I have scored 190-200 marks?
  17. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main if pursuing 12th NIOS? -- [Most Discussed]