14th January 2017, 03:37 PM
Unregistered

List of universities to pursue B.Tech in distance mode with UGC and DEC approval

Dear Sir/Madam, this is Sivaram, I completed my Diploma in Electrical and Electronics Engineering in 2009 from AP. Thereafter, I did my Diploma in Fire Engineering and Safety Management from NIFE Institute. Currently, I am working as Safety Officer in a private Sector organisation. Now, I would like to enhance my education qualification with graduation like B.Tech through distance mode. Kindly, let me know which are the university's providing B.Tech through distance mode and it should be UGC and DEC approved. Please give the list of universities.
Thanking you Sir/Madam in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. Does KSOU college have AICTE, UGC and DEC approval for distance mode learning?
  2. How to do Bachelor degree in Civil Engineering by distance learning mode after doing diploma in Civil Engineering? List of universities which are approved by DEC and UGC?
  3. How to do MBA in project management in distance mode?
  4. Which universities offer distance mode Ph.D English? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible to appear in UGC-NET being a distance MCA postgraduate with non-UGC university?
  6. B.Ed(Distance Mode) simultaneously while doing M.A? Which are the UGC recognized universities offer B.ed through distance mode?
  7. How may I pursue PhD in English through distance learning mode? List of universities for the same?
  8. Is it possible to do direct B.Tech(Civil) in distance mode? List of AICTE and DEC approved universities?
  9. MSc electronics in distance mode in Hyderabad? Which universities are affiliated by UGC
  10. Is Degree from Manav Bharti University valid for state and central government job? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Should I go for Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University or KSOU?
  12. Fee structure for B.Tech in Chemical Engineering in distance learning mode in recognized universities?