25th August 2015, 05:13 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study ICAI course for B.Com 6th semester student?

Respected Sir/Mam,
Now I am studying in B.Com final year in 6th semester. I want do ICAI course after B.Com. Can you please tell me the procedure to do ICAI?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to study ICAI course for B.Com 4th semester student? When I will complete ICAI after completing B.Com?
  2. Procedure to apply for Internship in BEL for B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student?
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tata Motors, Jamshedpur for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student?
  4. Procedure to apply for Internship in DRDO, Chandipur for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  5. Companies which offer Internship for B.Tech 6th semester student in Nagpur? Procedure to apply?
  6. Industrial Training Programme at 6th semester for MCA student?
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in TCS, Wipro, CTS, HCL, NIT and IIT for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student in Delhi?
  8. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Last date of application?
  9. Procedure and eligibility to apply for Training in BEL for B.E.(ECE) 6th semester student?
  10. Procedure to get free internship for my major project of 6th semester? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Is it tough to study ICAI for Science student? Topics available to study in ICAI dissimilar with B.Com syllabus?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in Bosch, Bangalore for B.E.(Mechatronics) 6th semester student?
  13. Am I eligible for MHRD scholarship 3rd year renewal being a chartered accountant student?
  14. Detailed information about Eicher Motors Ltd. Pithampur, Indore for Summer Training programme for B.Tech(ME) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  15. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in IBM for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?