21st December 2015, 11:27 PM
Unregistered

What are the different courses in post graduation after B.A in honors English?

Hi, I am a graduate in BA(Hons English). I have done my graduation from DEI (Dayalbagh Educational University) I would like to know what are the possible courses which I can opt for my post-graduation? And also I need to know which college would be good for me.
I am waiting for a response.
Thank You.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do further in PG after scoring 44% in graduation in English Honors?
  2. Eligibility criteria for CTET exam after passing B.A English Honors with 47% and M.A in English with 50%?
  3. BA in English honors after completing 12th in PSEB?
  4. What should I do after my graduation? I am doing English Honors from correspondence
  5. Post graduation universities details after graduation in English honors from LNMU Darbhanga?
  6. Which course will be good for me while doing B.Com in Accountancy Honors? Are there any courses related to Fashion Designing in which I can do PG? Eligibility criteria for doing the courses?
  7. What are the options in PG after completing English Honors with 44% through Correspondence from Delhi University? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can i go for M.Sc Forensic Science?
  9. What all career can I have after giving class 12th boards with language as one of the subjects?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for English Honors Graduation after completion of Higher secondary?
  11. Post Graduation courses for BA with English and best institute for the same?
  12. Can I do B.Ed along with Post graduation in English?
  13. B.Ed after having 40% graduation and 50% post graduation?
  14. Can I do B.Ed having 40% in graduation but 50% in post graduation?
  15. How can I study English in Post Graduation being a B.Com graduate?
  16. Which universities can I apply after scoring 49% marks in English honors?
  17. Is there a good future in MBA finance and IT? I have completed my graduation in English Honors