14th December 2015, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

What should i do further after studying BA (Political Science) honours?

I am studying BA honours course in Political Science stream. And i am about to complete this course in near furture. So i want to know what should i do further after the completion of this course?

14th December 2015, 09:36 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should i do further after studying BA (Political Science) honours?

Course Opportunities after completion of B.A (Political Science):

There are many course opportunities available to do after completion of B.A in Political Science. But as far as my best knowledge is concerned, the best course I suggest you to pursue after completion of B.A in Political Science is "Master of Arts in Political Science". After successful completion of Master's you may even go with M.Phil and Ph.D courses in several streams namely International Relations, Indian Politics, Comparative Politics, Public Policy, Political Economy and in Public Administration. So I strongly suggest you to go with Master of Arts course in Political Science to have a fruitful career and future scope.
15th December 2015, 12:41 AM
iphone5s

Default Re: What should i do further after studying BA (Political Science) honours?

It totally depend on you what you want to do in your future. So, if you want to get higher education you must continue your study and if you want to get job then i will suggest you to go for some job interview and crack the job and get it at good package.
15th December 2015, 11:10 PM
rituja mukherjee