30th October 2015, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for internship in NTPC being a EEE student?

I am an EEE student. I want to know how to apply for internship programme at ntpc?

Related Questions:
30th October 2015, 09:55 PM
ME471
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to apply for internship in NTPC being a EEE student?

NTPC is very good option for the internship for the EEE students.

You must have to fulfill some eligibility criteria for getting a seat for internship in NTPC.

** Candidate should be citizen of India

** Candidate must have completed or appearing in B. Tech/BE 3rd year exam.

** Candidates should have age between 21-30 years.

** At least 65% marks in university semester exams at respective college.

Here is the simple procedure that you must have to follow for the internship :

** Applicants need to fill the application form online

** The fee for the program is Rs. 500 which is to be paid at any SBI branch.

** SC/STs are exempted from paying the fee.

** Once application of the candidate is validated by the company, admit cards are sent on email IDs of the applicants

** Entrance exam is of 2 hours, which is then followed by Group Discussion and Personal Interview.

** List of selected candidates is released on NTPC website.

All shortlisted candidates are issued with a identification card of the trainee. With this card you can enter in the company for the training purpose.
31st October 2015, 10:48 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to apply for internship in NTPC being a EEE student?