7th October 2015, 10:28 PM
Unregistered

Internship for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student of NIT, Puducherry?

Respected Sir,
I am a 2nd year B.Tech(EEE) student of NIT, Puducherry and I am in need of a good internship opportunity. Can you please help me to do so?

Related Questions:
  1. Guidance to do Internship being a student in 2nd year of EEE?
  2. What's the procedure to apply internship program in BHEL for B.Tech students? Provide details information for the same. I'm a 2nd year student of NIT, Durgapur -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Procedure to apply for Internship in IIT-Delhi for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 2nd year student of NIT-Sikkim?
  4. How to apply for summer internship in ONGC after 2nd year?
  5. What kind of Internship is beneficial for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  6. Possibility to do Internship in IIT for B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student?
  7. Detailed procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  8. What's the procedure to apply internship in core companies for ECE students? I am pursuing B.Tech(2nd year) degree from NIT, Durgapur with ECE stream
  9. Where can I do internship being in 2nd year of Engineering?
  10. Companies offering internship to 2nd year BE student? Is there any internship program in ISRO?
  11. How can I apply for Summer Internship in Tata Motors being a B.Tech(Production Engineering) 2nd year student? Last date of application?
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship for B.E.(ECE) 2nd year student?
  13. CERN offers Internship to M.E.(Mechanical Design) 2nd year student? List of Automobile Multinational Companies which offer Internship?
  14. How to do internship in NIT or IIT?
  15. How can I apply for Internship in ONGC, GAIL, HPCL, and BPCL being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  16. Application procedures and criteria for summer internship in IISc?
  17. Procedure to apply for Internship in NTPC for B.Tech 2nd year student? Last date of application?