12th December 2016, 04:49 PM
Unregistered

What is the qualification criteria to apply for 6 months Internship in Dietetics & Food Service Management from AIIMS?

Respected Sir, I am Manami Basak and I am a student of M.Sc 2nd Year in Dietetics & Food Service Management from IGNOU. I want to do an Internship from AIIMS so I want to know hat is the qualification criteria to apply for 6 months Internship in Dietetics & Food Service Management from AIIMS? Please answer on my E-mail [email protected].

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do an Internship being an M.Sc(Dietetics and Food Service Management) student?
  2. How can I apply for RD Internship in AIIMS, Delhi being a student of PGD in Dietetics?
  3. Eligibility for Dietitian internship of 6 months at AIIMS?
  4. Can I do Nutrition Dietician course in IGNOU after B.A in Philosophy (H)?
  5. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Dietetics and Food Service Management (DFSM) if I completed my BAMS 20 years ago? -- [New]
  6. What is the eligibility for 6 months internship in AIIMS? Is there any entrance exam for it? I am pursuing MSc in Clinical Nutrition and Dietietics
  7. Am I eligible for NET after completing IGNOU in dietetics and food service management? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to apply for 6 months internship in Imagine System at AIIMS?
  9. IGNOU M.Sc in Dietetics and Food Service Management Nutritional Biochemistry Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. What should I do to be eligible for lecturership in government colleges?
  11. How to apply for internship in AIIMS? Eligibility criteria to apply?
  12. Brief procedure to apply for internship at L&T?
  13. What is the procedure followed to do M.Sc in nutrition and dietetics in distance education?
  14. Internship in dietetics is possible at AIIMS after doing M.Sc Nutritional science from Allahabad University? Eligibility, application forms, date and qualification required?