2nd March 2018, 12:19 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study PhD in Biotechnology being a M.Pharmacy(Biotechnology) student?

I am student of M.Pharmacy with Biotechnology as a specialization. I want to do PhD now after my post graduation. So, as I am a Pharmacy student and not engineering student, I am eligible to do PhD in Biotechnology or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do PhD in Molecular Biology & Biotechnology being a B.Tech(Biotechnology) student?
  2. Am I eligible to study PhD in Biotechnology if secured 746 rank in GATE and 6.1 CGPA in B.Tech(Biotechnology)?
  3. Which is better to opt among B.Sc and B.Tech for study PhD in Biotechnology?
  4. B.Tech (Biotechnology ) student is eligible for Integrated PhD? Does it have same value as of PhD?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria to do PhD in Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible to study PhD in Biotechnology after completion of B.Tech?
  7. Possibility to study PhD(Biotechnology) in Harvard University for M.Sc student?
  8. Which is better to study among Pharmaceutical Biotechnology and Immunology in PhD?
  9. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Biotechnology through correspondence? -- [New]
  10. Possibility to study PhD in Abroad for M.Sc(Biotechnology) student?
  11. Is it beneficial to study PhD in Biotechnology for M.Sc in Biotechnology & Management postgraduate? Job opportunities after completing PhD in Biotechnology?
  12. How and where can I join PhD in Industrial Biotechnology? Name of institutes and their requirements?
  13. Eligibility to apply in Ph.D(Biotechnology) for M.Sc from IGNOU student? Duration of Ph.D(Biotechnology) program?
  14. Which is better to study among Pharmaceutical Biotechnology and Immunology in Ph.D?
  15. Can I get admission to study PhD(Biotechnology) with full scholarship in US without appearing in GRE?
  16. How can I get admission to study PhD in Abroad through GRE being a M.Sc(Biotechnology) student?