7th February 2017, 06:31 PM
Unregistered

How to get job of a lecturer in private polytechnic after B.E degree?

I am Arun aged 50. Now I am working in a automobile company. I completed my diploma in regular and after that I finished my B.E by part time. I want to change my job by teaching as a lecturer in private polytechnic in Tamilnadu. What can I do now?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed to get a lecturer job in private polytechnic colleges?
  2. Procedure to apply for Lecturer job in private polytechnic college? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
  3. Am I eligible for lecturer jobs in private polytechnic colleges which are AICTE approved?
  4. How to do lecturer job in government polytechnic college or private college after completing B.E ECE
  5. How to apply for Lecturer job in Private Polytechnic colleges?
  6. Is it a good idea to do a job as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic Colleges in Delhi? How to apply and what are the requirements to become a lecturer in Polytechnic colleges?
  7. Is candidates with backlogs eligible to apply for post of lecturer in Government polytechnics?
  8. How to join in lecturer in government polytechnic college after completing MSc Applied Electronics
  9. Eligibility to become a Private Lecturer in Polytechnic college being a Diploma Computer holder?
  10. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply?
  11. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college and Procedure to apply?
  12. Eligibility criteria for jobs as a lecturer in Government Polytechnic college and application procedure for the same?
  13. Am I eligible for lecturer in computer science in private college of Poytechnic?
  14. Eligibility criteria for Job as Lecturer in Government Polytechnic college? Procedure to apply for Lecturer vacancies in Government Polytechnic Colleges? -- [Most Discussed]