3rd December 2016, 08:22 PM
Unregistered

Procedure followed to do Ph.D History in distance mode while working as a high school teacher?

Procedure to be followed for doing Ph.D in history on distance mode?. I am a high school teacher. I have MA in history. Can you please give me the details on the same? Awaiting to get the response on this. Please give me the information soon. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Ph.D in distance mode while working as a high school teacher?
  2. Does Calicut University provides PhD after MA in Visharad and Praveen in distance mode? Eligibility and admission procedure? -- [New]
  3. Is there any distance course available in PhD Chemistry?
  4. Can I apply for Ph.D in distance mode if I have completed MA history with 57 percentage? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University?Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Is there any scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance mode?
  6. How to study PhD in History while working as a Teacher?
  7. What is the procedure followed for doing Ph.D in Life Science?
  8. List of Universities providing Ph.D course in Biotechnology through distance mode?
  9. Universities offering PhD in Maths through regular or distance mode? Procedure involved in doing PhD?
  10. List of universities offering distance PhD(Physical Education) in Agra
  11. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University? Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance?
  12. Is it possible for me to pursue PhD in Geography through distance mode?
  13. Procedure to do PhD in distance mode after ME in Mechanical Engineering (CAD/CAM) stream? How can I do my practicals?
  14. Is MBA graduates eligible to teach Accounts in High school?