11th October 2017, 12:26 PM
Unregistered

Can an integrated B.Tech student appear in UGC NET exam after completing 4th year? What are the requirements for it?

Sir, I am studying integrated B.Tech M.Tech in Mechanical stream and currently have passed 4th year. Can I appear in UGC NET exam? What are the requirements for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Any restrictions and educational requirements on private students to take UGC NET exam
  2. After btech want to be pilot -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Job opportunities after doing integrated btech mba? Which Specialization in MBA I should in Integrated Btech-MBA?
  4. M.Sc Integrated Biotechnology 4th year student is eligible to apply for CSIR NET exam? What should I do for it?
  5. Can I write CSIR UGC NET exam in chemistry after completing MSc? I am pursuing 2nd year integrated MSc Nanotechnology
  6. Integrated ICSI-M.Com holder can apply for UGC NET exam?
  7. Can I give NET exam after completing first year B.Com with required percentage?
  8. What should I do after completing B.Tech? I am a 4th year B.Tech Civil Engineering student with 70% aggregate
  9. Internship of 1 year in BEL for BTech(ECE) 4th year student?
  10. Am I eligible to take up UGC NET exam in Computer Science and Application subject?
  11. What are the career opportunities available after completing B.Sc course? How can I prepare for NET exam and how can I apply for M.Sc integrated course?
  12. Am I eligible for NET Exam in my 4th year of B.Tech?
  13. Can I give UGC NET Exam for Computer Science branch being a candidate of pursuing Integrated M.Tech in 6th semester?
  14. Is it possible to complete 4th year of B.Tech in UK or USA?
  15. Requirements to apply for an Internship in Bharat Electronics Limited for BTech Electrical 4th semester student?
  16. Which subject do I select for UGC NET exam? I am a student of MSc Botany
  17. Specializations available to study in MS Abroad for BTech Mining student? -- [New]