27th November 2016, 02:14 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria and whole pattern of NET/JRF exam for Mechanical engineering candidate? Detail about both NET and JRF?

Sir, I am studying in 3rd year of Mechanical engineering and want to prepare for NET/ JRF exam. Please provide me detail about both the exam? Eligibility criteria and whole pattern of this exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Process to follow after qualifying NET JRF exam in June 2010? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Age limit for OBC candidate to attend UGC JRF NET 2016
  3. Am I eligible to apply for JRF exam if my age is 30 years?
  4. Age criteria and maximum attempts in NET JRF for OBC Mechanical graduate? -- [New]
  5. Eligibility criteria of CSIR-JRF for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  6. What is the eligibility criteria required for applying NET JRF exam?
  7. Previous year cut off marks of CSIR NET, GATE exam for B.Tech in mechanical Engineering candidate?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for NET or SET exam after completion of M.Com course?
  9. Which exam should I prefer in between JRF and NET being a B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering and M.Tech in Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering? What is the difference between JRF and NET?
  10. Are UGC and CSIR NET two different exams?
  11. Eligibility for NET exam after having 3 years of gap in graduation?
  12. Detail of NET/JRF exam for M.Sc Mathematics candidate? Model papers for preparation of the exam?
  13. Is Current Affairs section mandatory to attempt in DRDO-JRF? Question pattern and Study Materials for preparation? Eligibility to attend Interview after DRDO-JRF written exam?
  14. Eligibility criteria to apply for NET exam after Mechanical Engineering? List of extra topics which I have to study more for it?
  15. Pattern and syllabus of JRF(Mechanical) for CVRDE-DRDO?
  16. Similarities between CSIR JRF and UGC NET? Can a Mechanical engineer do Ph.D after clearing any one exam?