11th October 2017, 12:26 PM
Unregistered

Do the IIMs provide PhD in Management? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?

I am studying Post Graduate Diploma in Management course and after it want to do PhD from IIMs. Do the IIMs provide PhD in Management? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Do the IIMs provide PG Diploma in Financial Management course? Eligibility criteria and procedure to get admission?
  2. Does XLRI, Jamshedpur provide PhD in management? Eligibility criteria and admission procedure?
  3. What is the admission procedure and eligibility criteria followed for doing Ph.D courses?
  4. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Quality Management for PG Diploma in Hospital Management candidate?
  5. Procedure to get admission for PhD after completion of M.Sc in Microbiology? What is the eligibility criteria followed to apply?
  6. Where to apply for PhD after MBA in International Business Management? Do IIMs provide this course?
  7. What is the procedure followed for Ph.D admissions? Am I eligible to do if I have 60% marks from IGNOU?
  8. Chances to study PG Diploma in Risk Management from IIMs? Eligibility and procedure to get admission?
  9. How to prepare for Ph.D after completion of M.Com?
  10. How may I do Ph.D program either in Mechanical or Management? What's the applying procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  11. Eligibility to get admission in PhD after M.Sc Statics at Chennai Mathematical Institute? Specialization available for PhD?
  12. Can I study IIM after completion of CA course along with degree?
  13. Eligibility criteria and admission procedure for BBA program at IIM's? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Eligibility to study PhD(Management Studies) in Gauhati University? -- [New]
  15. Eligibility to study PhD(Business Management) in IIIT-Bhubaneswar?