2nd March 2018, 12:22 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for PhD entrance exam conducted by National Centre For Biological Sciences to M.Phil(Botany) student?

Hello Sir, I want to do my Phd in National Centre For Biological Sciences. Kindly tell me what is the procedure. I have heard that it takes an entrance exam. So tell me the procedure to apply. I am studying in M.Phil in Botany. So also tell me the eligibility criteria for me.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility to apply in PhD entrance exam of National Centre For Biological Sciences for M.Phil student?
  2. Admission procedure to study PhD in Botany in National Centre For Biological Sciences? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  3. Detailed information, eligibility criteria, pattern and cutoff marks required in NMIMS entrance exam to study PhD in Biological Sciences?
  4. Documents required to get admission in National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bangalore to study PhD in Biology?
  5. Admission criteria to study M.Sc(Bacteriology) in National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bangalore? How many seats are available?
  6. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for PhD entrance exam conducted by Jawaharlal Nehru University to MPhil(English) student?
  7. Eligibility to study PhD(Biological Sciences) in Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore?
  8. Integrated Phd in biological sciences: Colleges and Entrance Exams for this Course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to appear in Integrated PhD in Biological Sciences entrance exam conducted by IISC after completing B.Pharmacy?
  10. Eligibility criteria and important dates for entrance test of PhD or JRF conducted by ISI?
  11. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Ph.D entrance exam conducted by Central University of Rajasthan to M.Phil(Economics) student?
  12. Eligibility to study PhD(Genetics) in National Research Centre on Plant Biotechnology, Pusa? -- [New]