12th November 2017, 10:34 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get admission in PhD Economics at Calcutta University?

Sir, I am studying MA Economics and after it wanted to do PhD. Please tell me eligibility to get admission in Calcutta University without NET SRF exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Does Calcutta University offer PhD in Economics course? Procedure to fillup the application form? -- [New]
  2. Should I have to study M.Phil after M.Sc if want to pursue PhD in Economics?
  3. How can I get admission in University of Calcutta to do PhD after MA Economics? Which topic should I choose?
  4. Can I study PhD in Economics in Calcutta University having secured 54.66% in M.A. from IGNOU?
  5. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Economics) in Calcutta University if secured 79.25% in 12th?
  6. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  7. Eligibility to get PhD(Economics) admission in University of Guelph? Fee expenses of PhD(Economics)?
  8. Eligibility to get admission in PhD(Human Development) course in Calcutta University? Important dates of admission?
  9. Admission procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Economics in University of Oxford for M.Sc candidate?
  10. When the admission form of Ph.D program will be issued by Calcutta University? Eligibility to fillup this form?
  11. Eligibility to study PhD in Galgotias University for MPhil(Mathematics) candidate?
  12. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Ph.D program in Calcutta University for MBA(HR) student? Can I get scholarship?
  13. How to get admission in PhD Economics at South Asian University, Delhi? Eligibility criteria for it?
  14. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD in Calcutta University?
  15. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study PhD in Calcutta University?