26th April 2015, 05:03 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Part Time PhD in Commerce for M.Com postgraduate who is working in Dubai?

Hello Sir,
I have completed my M.Com but
now I am working in Dubai.
I want to do Part Time PhD in Commerce.
Is there any way for this?
Please reply to me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to do part time PhD course in Chennai for M.Sc postgraduate?
  2. Possibility to pursue Part Time Ph.D for MCA postgraduate?
  3. Colleges in Dubai offering part time diploma in mechanical?
  4. Which is the best study centre in Dubai? I am studying ICWA in Dubai
  5. List of universities which offer Part Time PhD in Computer Science to M.Sc postgraduate? Total expenses to study Part Time PhD? -- [New]
  6. How to study part time diploma in mechanical course in Dubai? I have completed ITI
  7. Possibility to pursue part time PhD in Tamil Nadu University for Computer Science postgraduate?
  8. Part time PhD course in Chennai for Chemistry postgraduate who is working in a Cement Industry?
  9. Possibility to study PhD in Commerce through Regular Mode but without attending class?
  10. Can I do part time PhD from UAE after completing MCA from Madras university?
  11. Procedure to study Part Time PhD related to Life Science for M.Sc(Zoology) postgraduate?
  12. How to join in B.Tech course while working in Dubai? What is the fee structure?
  13. How to study mechanical diploma course while working in Dubai?
  14. Any possibility for part time course and patent law course while working in Pharmaceutical Industry? Fee structure of it?
  15. Universities in India which offer Part time PhD in Geography?
  16. How should I join M.Phil and Ph.D in Commerce? Is there any entrance test? How much percentage is required for the test? Can I do M.Phil or Ph.D in Commerce after B.Com or M.Com? -- [Most Discussed]