13th June 2016, 05:55 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do PhD in Business Administration in Grand Canyon University after completion of MBA in India?

I would like to know that is it possible to do PhD in Business Administration in Grand Canyon University after completion of MBA in India? I am interested to do PhD from this university. Kindly tell me its possibility.

Related Questions:
  1. Description of Doctor of Business Administration course of Grand Canyon University?
  2. Can I do Ph.D in Business administration without completion of MBA?
  3. Which is more preferable in MBA either Business administration or Management? I'm studying MBA in Business administration
  4. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of an Executive MBA?
  5. Am I eligible to do full time Ph.D after completion of MBA?
  6. Eligibility to study PhD in Business Administration in CMJ University for MBA(Finance) postgraduate?
  7. Available Job Opportunities for BBA Freshers?
  8. Am I eligible to do PhD after completion of MBA being in CA articleship?
  9. Am I eligible to do MBA after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology?
  10. Job Opportunities after completion of MBA in Hospital Administration in India? Is it good choice for me of doing this course after completion of B.Sc in MLT? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which is better to do after completion of 12th? Engineering or B.M.S course?
  12. How may i join MBA program after completion of my graduate diploma in business administration?
  13. Scope of correspondence PhD in Human Rights or Business after correspondence MBA?
  14. How may i join MBA program after completion of my graduate diploma in business administration?
  15. What are the post graduation course options after completing B.Com?
  16. Details regarding BBA? Advantages and disadvantages of this course? Other better options available? -- [New]
  17. Can i find Business administration jobs after MBA in Economics?