10th September 2015, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

What are the benefits I will get if study PhD(Mathematics) in Shivaji University, Maharashtra?

Hello Everyone,
I want to know about the information of doing PhD course. I am studying M.Sc in Mathematics from Mumbai University and came to know that Shivaji University is famous for PhD course in Mathematics in Maharashtra. So, I want to know about the benefits I will get if I do PhD in Shivaji University. Kindly tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges for MD in Ayurveda in Kolhapur?
  2. What's the admission procedure for Tancet? What's the eligibility criteria? I've completed my B.E (ECE) from Shivaji university Maharashtra
  3. Eligibility to study PhD in Shivaji University for a M.Phil(Physics) candidate of Mumbai University? -- [New]
  4. Am I eligible for BARC or any other research institute after completing BSc Physics with 62% from Shivaji University
  5. Can I study PhD in Economics in Shivaji University with Stipend?
  6. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  7. List of Colleges offering M.Sc in Microbiology through Distance Education in Pune?
  8. Which are the Micro Biology colleges in Amravati? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How many colleges are available for M.Pharm in Q.A?
  10. Admission procedure for Ph.D in Human Resource? What is the syllabus?
  11. Universities that offer M.Phil risk management(Financial Services) long distance program?
  12. Names of the government colleges in which I can get admission after scoring 128 marks in CET exam?
  13. Will I get OBC reservation benefits for exams held by Maharashtra State? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How may I apply for Ph.D course in organic chemistry through correspondence? List of the universities for the same? I am pursuing M.Sc in organic chemistry from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
  15. Am I eligible for MSc in food technology? I have doen BPMT