27th February 2016, 01:25 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for masters in aeronautics after completion of B.Tech ECE course?

I m a student of b.tech ece 3rd year,, and want to prepare for space technologies,, so can I have my masters degree in aeronautics?? Can you please guide me with the information which is required for me to proceed further?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Which course I can take up for doing Masters after completion of B.Tech ECE?
  2. Am I eligible to do masters in mechatronics after completion of electronics and communications engineering?
  3. Am I eligible to do B.Tech in CSE after completion of diploma in ECE?
  4. Am I eligible to do Ph.D course after completion of BA course?
  5. Am I eligible for Pilot Training course after completion of B.Tech?
  6. How can I get into government jobs after completion of B.Tech (ECE)? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Am I eligible to join M.Sc in Computer Science after completion of B.Tech in ECE stream? Job Opportunities after completion of this course?
  8. How to join aeronautics after completion of diploma in mechanical course?
  9. Is there a chance for me to get the government job after completion of B.Tech 3rd year ECE?
  10. Am I eligible for doing masters in Aerospace engineering in USA universities?
  11. After completion of B.Tech ECE how to do Fashion Designing?
  12. What is the future of electronics and communication engineers in the field of Aviation and Aeronautics
  13. What is the eligibility for doing masters in wireless communication in US?
  14. What are the scholarships I am eligible to apply for after completion of Diploma in ECE from Chandigarh?
  15. Am I eligible to do masters in abroad after completion of my under graduation program?
  16. Am I eligible to do M.Tech in Aeronautics or Avionics after completing B.Tech in ETC with 73%? List of the best colleges?
  17. Which courses may be useful after completion of B.Tech? I did my B.Tech in ECE