13th September 2015, 04:12 PM
Unregistered

Best university to study M.A.(Philosophy) in India? Procedure to get admission?

Hello,
I want to study M.A.(Philosophy) as I am studying B.A. in Calicut University. Kindly tell me the best university in India for this course? And what is the procedure for admission? Waiting for your reply.

Related Questions:
  1. Queries related to MCA Admission process in India and Abroad
  2. Marks required for Chemistry Hons? What is the fee structure? How to apply?
  3. What is the admission procedure to further study in MSc Chemistry? What is the necessary required to get admitted? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Top colleges which offer M.Sc(Mathematics) in India? Detailed procedure to get admission?
  5. Admission procedure, fee expenses and scholarships available to study PhD in Germany/UK for M.Sc(Biotechnology) candidate?
  6. How to study MSc Physics in India? What is the admission procedure in India for Nepalese Student? What is the fee structure?
  7. Best university to study Master of Physiotherapy in India? Procedure and requirements to get admission?
  8. Complete procedure to get into Oxford university for MBA?
  9. List of colleges which offer M.Phil(Sociology) in India? Procedure to get admission?
  10. Best university to study PhD in Hindi for M.Phil candidate in India? Procedure to get admission?
  11. Procedure for admission in AMU? Is it possible to get admission with 75% in 10th?
  12. Can I get admission in MIT Pune after completing BCA from Ellim University? Procedure and the fee structure for admission?
  13. Procedure to get admission in Pharmacy for foreign students?
  14. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Bengali in India for M.A.(Bengali) candidate of Asian University of Bangladesh?
  15. Procedure to get admission in Leicester University, UK for study B.Sc(Zoology)?
  16. Last date for admission in Mumbai University? What is the fee structure? Study material for the same? -- [Most Discussed]