10th August 2017, 02:52 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for MCA admission after BA economics, having passed class 12th with PCM?

Dear Sir, I am passed BA from economics honors and math subject. Can you tell me, am I eligible for MCA degree and l am also intermediate in science in math, physics and chemistry. Please tell me.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for NEET after qualifying class 12th (PCM) from private?
  2. Can I apply for NEET exam after passing class 12th (PCM)? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to give MCA entrance exam after passing 12th with PCM with 66%
  4. Which college is better for admission in Bsc Hons after passing 12th class with 55% in PCM?
  5. Eligibility to study Economics Honours in Delhi University for 12th PCM with Economics candidate? Best of 4 subjects considerable for admission?
  6. How to get admission in SPA Delhi? How should I prepare? I am a class 12th student of PCM with Economics stream
  7. Is it possible to pursue Economics Honors after completing class 12th PCM with CS?
  8. Can I apply for CDSE after passing 12th class with 60% in PCM?
  9. Can I apply for AIEEE after passing class 12th exam with 62% and PCM with 54%
  10. Is it beneficial to study MCA for B.Sc(PCM) candidate? Details of MCA course?
  11. Can I apply for Airforce or Navy after passing 12th PCM with 59% and BBA?
  12. Can I do MCA course having passed in Mathematics in Graduation and not having Mathematics in 12th class? Information regarding Entrance Exams for MCA course?
  13. Possibility to apply for CTET for Science and Mathematics if passed 12th (Arts), BA Economics, B.Ed and MCA and got 64%, 47%, 52% & 64% respectively?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for X group in airforce after completion of 12th with 89.4 percent in PCM? -- [New]
  15. List railway jobs for 12th passed with 60% in PCM?
  16. Can I apply for AIEEE after passing 12th with percentage of 62% and 54% in PCM
  17. Am I eligible to apply for MCA course without doing graduation?