15th November 2015, 07:42 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information about M.A.(Economics) entrance exam of Delhi University?

Hello Everyone,
I am studying B.A. Economics in Calcutta University. I wish to do M.A. Economics in Delhi University. Kindly let me know about the entrance exam for getting admission.

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about M.A.(Economics) entrance exam of Delhi University? -- [New]
  2. Detailed information, procedure to apply and fee structure of PhD in Mathematics program at Delhi University? Syllabus of PhD entrance exam in Delhi University?
  3. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and syllabus of M.Com entrance exam conducted by Delhi University?
  4. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD in Economics in Delhi Technological University? Detailed information about it.
  5. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and fee expenses of MBA course in Delhi University? Entrance exam to get admission?
  6. Detailed information, notification, entrance exam date, number of seats available and streams offered for B.Tech programme by Delhi University?
  7. How can I apply for BBM course after completing 12th standard?
  8. Detailed information, course duration and eligibility study Dual Degree Bachelor's and Master's of Arts in French in Amity University?
  9. Is it compulsory to have a bachelors degree to pursue MSc in Mathematics?
  10. What is the procedure for admission in M.A(Geography)?
  11. Is it true that 50% of the seats for MCA in Delhi University are reserved for DU students and rest through the entrance exam?
  12. Delhi University, B.Sc.(H), Microbiology, First Year Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  13. Date of availability of B.Ed.Ed forms by DU? How will I get it?
  14. Fee structure of B.Ed curses? Date of sale of B.Ed forms? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Date of forms for MCA from DU?