10th March 2018, 07:14 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study M.Tech (Aeronautical Engineering) after completing B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering)?

In which subject I should apply for GATE? I am studying in B.Tech (Aerospace Engineering). After my graduation I want to do M.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering. Can I study this course? I would like to know that for this course what subject I have to select for GATE?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study MTech Aeronautical Engineering for BTech Civil student? -- [New]
  2. Can I study BTech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma Mining course?
  3. Possibility to study Aeronautical Engineering in Abroad for Diploma Mechanical student?
  4. Universities conducting Aeronautical Engineering course? How much marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much fee to be paid? Is there any guarantee of a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which is a better university to study Aeronautical Engineering? Marks required in 10th and 12th to study Aeronautical Engineering? How much is the fee structure?
  6. Any possibility to study aeronautical engineering after completing diploma in E&C engineering?
  7. Possibility to study MTech(Instrumentation Engineering) for ECE graduate?
  8. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  9. Possibility to study M.Tech (Aeronautical Engineering) after completing B.Tech(Aerospace Engineering)?
  10. Is there any possibility of doing aeronautical after completion of diploma course?
  11. Can I complete Aeronautical Engineering by taking educational loan?
  12. Possibility to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Possibility to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) for Diploma Electrical Engineer?