25th April 2018, 10:35 AM
Unregistered

Can I study BTech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma Mining course?

Respected Sir/Madam, I am interested to study BTech in Aeronautical Engineering. But I am studying Diploma in Mining Engineering. I would like to know about the possibility that I can able to do BTech in Aeronautical Engineering or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study BTech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. Requirements to get admission in Anna University to study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) for Diploma student?
  3. Possibility to study B.Tech in Mining Engineering at VNIT, Nagpur for Diploma student?
  4. How to get admission in B.Tech in Maharashtra after completing diploma in mining?
  5. Can I study correspondence B.E. after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  6. Can I study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Specializations available to study in MS Abroad for BTech Mining student?
  8. Am I eligible to get Lateral entry in AMIE for pursuing Mining Engineering after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering?
  9. Possibility to study MTech Aeronautical Engineering for BTech Civil student? -- [New]
  10. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(Aeronautical Engineering) being a Computer Engineering Diploma student?
  11. Can I get Lateral Entry to study AMIE Mining Engineering being a 2 years Diploma holder on 12th basis?
  12. Am I eligible to study Mining Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th? List of reputed colleges in India?
  13. Entrance exams available to study BTech Aeronautical Engineering in Chhattisgarh?
  14. Possibility to study MTech(Mechatronics) for BTech Aeronautical student?
  15. Can I get job after completing Diploma in Mining Engineering? Scope in Private Sector of India?