10th March 2018, 07:17 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Structure Engineering in Post Graduation for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 5th semester student?

Hello friends, I am a student of Civil Engineering in B.Tech 5th semester. Now, I have an interest in Structure Engineering. So, is there any chance for me to study Structure Engineering in Post Graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Oceanography in Post Graduation for B.Tech(Marine Engineering) 5th semester student?
  2. Possibility to study 6th semester of B.Com from Madras University if, studied up to 5th semester of academic year 2012-15?
  3. Eligibility to continue 3rd semester of Civil Engineering in abroad after detaining 4th and 5th semester?
  4. Should I change college to study correspondence CSE 5th semester being a BTech regular student? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Chance of getting promoted to 5th semester for Diploma Electrical student who got backlog in all subjects?
  6. Am I eligible to write 5th semester external exams if I have 6 backlogs?
  7. Can I do M.Tech with signals and systems specialization? Is there good scope for it in future?
  8. What kind of posts are available in Indian Railway for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 5th semester student? Can I appear in Indian Railway recruitment exam in my final semester?
  9. Can I get a job after scoring 80% in 5th semester computer science engineering?
  10. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?
  11. Requirements to study M.Tech in University of Hamburg, Germany for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 5th semester student?
  12. Does GAIL offer an Internship to BTech Environmental Engineering 5th semester student?
  13. Possibility to join NDA for Civil Engineering Diploma 5th semester candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in L&T for Civil Engineering Diploma 5th semester student?