1st March 2018, 06:13 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Oceanography in Post Graduation for B.Tech(Marine Engineering) 5th semester student?

Hello friends, I am a student of Marine Engineering in B.Tech 5th semester. Now, I have an interest in Oceanography. So, is there any chance for me to study Oceanography in Post Graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Structure Engineering in Post Graduation for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 5th semester student?
  2. Possibility to study 6th semester of B.Com from Madras University if, studied up to 5th semester of academic year 2012-15?
  3. Am I eligible to write 5th semester external exams if I have 6 backlogs?
  4. Should I change college to study correspondence CSE 5th semester being a BTech regular student? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Chance of getting promoted to 5th semester for Diploma Electrical student who got backlog in all subjects?
  6. Eligibility to continue 3rd semester of Civil Engineering in abroad after detaining 4th and 5th semester?
  7. Possibility to get admission in 5th semester in IGNOU for a BA General 4th semester regular candidate? -- [New]
  8. How to crack GATE exam? I am a student of 5th semester
  9. What kind of posts are available in Indian Railway for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 5th semester student? Can I appear in Indian Railway recruitment exam in my final semester?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Oceanography after completing B.Sc Physics? From which University can I pursue my Post Graduation?
  11. Procedure to appear for arrear papers
  12. Can I move from 4th to 5th semester if I have 3 back subjects?
  13. Organizations which offer Internship to MCA 5th semester student?
  14. Requirements to study M.Tech in University of Hamburg, Germany for B.Tech(Automobile Engineering) 5th semester student?
  15. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?