7th September 2014, 02:20 AM
Unregistered

Is there any entrance exam to pursue MBA at IIT Chennai?

Now i am studying bsc [computer science and technology]..after i completed ug then i want to study pg...but i want to study MBA in IIT chennai.....is their any entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to pursue Ph.D in IIT Chennai and IISC Bangalore?
  2. Is there any MBA college where I can enroll for MBA course without writing entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to prepare for the entrance exam for admission to MSc Astrophysics course in IIT Chennai? Syllabus of the exam?
  4. Which B-School is best in Bangalore, Chennai and Hyderabad to pursue MBA course?
  5. Distance learning courses which I can take up while after passing my B.Tech?
  6. List of some government colleges in which I can get admission? I have scored 1 Lakh rank in AIEEE
  7. Colleges in India offering MSc Nanotechnology course? Scholarships available to do the course? Fee structure details?
  8. Entrance exams for Ph.D in maths from IITs, Institute of mathematical science,Chennai or Indian institute of Science, Bangalore for student of M.Sc Mathematics?
  9. Date of MBA entrance exam of IIT Guwahati? From where to get the forms?
  10. Which entrance exam is suitable for me to pursue MBA in Human Resource
  11. Is it possible to do M.Tech in Aeronautical after doing B.Tech in Mechanical? Colleges or universities providing Aeronautical Engineering in India and Abroad?
  12. Is it necessary to qualify CAT or other management exam to pursue MBA in Shipping Management in IIT KGP?
  13. What is best to do after passing BCA? I have scored 78% in 2nd year
  14. How can I join IIT Chennai or in America?
  15. How to pursue MBA after completing 4 years in software company?
  16. How to pursue MBA from reputed institutes?
  17. What can I do after BCA? Which is the appropriate course to get a good job?