9th September 2016, 12:48 PM
Unregistered

What is the entrance procedure followed for doing masters in social work in jamia college Delhi?

Hello there this is Vivek Chitransh right now i am in final year of my Graduation having English Literature and Social work as my final year subject and i am looking ahead in getting admission for Masters in Social work at Jamia Miliya Islamia college of South Delhi will you please tell me the entrance and selection procedure to get Admission there

I will be obliged by this act of kindness

Thanks and Regards
Vivek Chitransh

Related Questions:
  1. Question papers for Masters in Social work from Delhi university?
  2. List of best colleges which offers masters in social work?
  3. M.A. in social work entrance exam details at jamia milia islamia college, delhi? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Process for joining Masters in IR at JNU? Syllabus of entrance exam?
  5. What is the entrance exam syllabus for MSW in Jamia Millia Islamia and Delhi School of Social Work?
  6. Better scope between Masters in English and Masters in Social work?
  7. Where to get sample papers for masters in social work entrance exam?
  8. Essential courses to make career in NGO?
  9. Does Jamia Millia Islamia offer Bachelor of Social Work course? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
  10. How many years we need to study to complete masters in Social Work?
  11. Qualification required for BSW?
  12. Is it possible to do Masters in social work from IGNOU through distance learning while doing regular masters?
  13. Entrance exams dates for Masters in Social work and Masters in English Literature and forms availability details for the same?
  14. How to join masters in social work PG course?
  15. What should I do after doing Masters in Sociology? Should I go for masters of social work or masters of human right and duties? Which is more beneficial to me?