21st July 2016, 09:12 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed to get admission for doing masters in maths from Punjab University?

Sir/Mam,

At present I am pursuing BSC mathematics honors from Delhi university .I am a final year student. After completion of my bsc I want to do masters in maths from panjab university. so I want to know the procedure to take admission in pu...

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure followed to get admission for doing masters in maths from Punjab University?
  2. Procedure to get admission for M.Sc in Chemistry in Punjab University? Last date to submit the application form for this? Will there any Entrance Exam be conducted for this?
  3. Procedure to pursue doctorate course in Law from USA after Masters in Law from National University of Law Punjab?
  4. Procedure to get admission for B.Sc Honors in Punjab University? Required things to get admission for this course?
  5. Procedure of admission to B.Sc Agriculture in Punjab Agriculture University Ludhiana?
  6. What is the procedure to get scholarship in Punjab University for doing Masters?
  7. Procedure to get admission in Punjab University for B.Sc in Computer & Electronics?
  8. How to take admission in Punjab University for B.Com Hons after securing 56% with Maths in 12th exam?
  9. Last date of admission and other procedure of admission for M.Sc Chemistry in Punjab University?
  10. What is the procedure followed for doing distance course in M.Phil Maths?
  11. Can I pursue Masters in Maths after completing BS Honors in Economics?
  12. B.Sc non medical course available to apply in Punjab University? Procedure to get admission? -- [New]
  13. Admission procedure to study Private M.A. in Punjab University for a graduate of Manav Bharti University?
  14. List of the universities in Germany in structural civil engineering in Ph.D?
  15. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in EFLU and hyderabad university for masters in English?