23rd September 2015, 09:49 PM
Unregistered

Can i get job in Google after B.Tech completion in CSE stream?

I have completed B.tech (cse) from CIT KOKRAJHAR Now i aspire to get a job in Google. Can i get a job in Google with this qualification?

Related Questions:
  1. Government Job opportunities in after the completion of B.Tech in CSE?
  2. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities after completion of B.Tech in CSE?
  3. In which sector I can get good salaries by doing Job after completion of B.Tech in CSE?
  4. Can I apply for government job after pursuing B.Tech in CSE?
  5. How may I get job after completion of my diploma in CSE? How can I pursue B.Tech course with CSE stream through correspondence parallel with my job?
  6. Full information about IAS syllabus? Which is the entrance exam? I am in 3rd year B.Tech in CSE stream -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I do B.Tech in computer science after completion of diploma in electronics and communication?
  8. What's the future of CSE and IT graduates? How they can get a job in recession period? I've passed 12th with 80% marks in science stream
  9. Can I get job in Microsoft/Google after completing B.Tech(CSE)?
  10. List of companies which offers job to B.Tech(CSE) graduate?
  11. Can I get BCA course after taking Chemistry, Maths, Computer Application, English and Physical Education in ISC 12th?
  12. How to get a Job with a salary of 7-8 Lakhs after completion of BE in CSE stream?
  13. Am I eligible to join ICWAI course after completion of B.Tech in CSE? What will be the career scope for this course?
  14. What should I do to get a job in google if I got 43% in 10th, 64% in 12th and 60% in B.Tech?
  15. Can I get a job after completion of B.E? I am a 3rd year student of CSE
  16. How can I get job in Google India being a B.E.(CSE) 2nd year student?
  17. How to go for higher studies after pursuing B.Tech CSE final year