6th November 2014, 08:30 PM
Unregistered

Difficulties for a non-IT candidate working in an IT firm?

Hello
I totally understand the need for an IT grad to work for an IT firm. But what about the people who arent interested in IT or what if its the only option for them keeping in their personal circumstances? Is it easy for a Non-IT person to work in an IT firm? How difficult would it be?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBA after working with IT firm?
  2. How to do PG after working in IT firm?
  3. Can I dream to become an IPS? I am an IT graduate and working in Small Firm
  4. List of the universities along with their details, offering PG course in finance? I have completed my B.Com from Gulbarga university and Currently I am working as an accountant in private firm
  5. Best courses suitable to me while working in a private firm as a accountant with 5 years experience?
  6. How to crack GATE while working in a firm for 10 hours?
  7. FTII Entrance Exam syllabus
  8. Engineering vs. Mass Communication, Architecture or BBA?
  9. Am I eligible for any state or central government job if I am a commerce graduate working for private firm as a assistant sales manager
  10. MS in UAE while working in a private firm?
  11. Can I take direct admission in Chartered Accountant course after passing B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Will I get a chance to get a seat in Structural Engineering in OU or JNTUH? I have scored 68 rank in Civil Engineering in PGECET
  13. Film direction course at FTII for IT graduates and working professionals?
  14. What to do after working for 2 years in Auditing Firm so as its helpful to my career?
  15. How to do M.Com as a private student? I have in completed BSc(Bio) group
  16. Nalanda Open University Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management-Working Capital Management Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  17. Can I pursue the CA course at an age of 42? I am working in a chartered accountant firm