6th January 2017, 07:25 PM
Unregistered

How to get job in best Software companies after ECE having good knowledge of C, VHDL and MATLAB but didn't have any idea of JAVA and ORACLE?

Hello sir, I am studying in final year of ECE and have technical knowledge of C, VHDL and MATLAB but didn't have any idea of JAVA, ORACLE. Will it create to secure a job? How can I get job in best Software companies?

Related Questions:
  1. Job Opportunities for me after completion of MCA course having good knowledge of Oracle Sun Java and Oracle 10G?
  2. Should we need to have a knowledge of C or JAVA during ORACLE campus placements?
  3. Is it possible to get a job in software sector without any prior IT experience?
  4. Can I get a good job in Hardware after pursuing B.E ECE? Name so the core companies?
  5. Will I be able to get a job in good MNC companies with good knowledge in subjects but less than 60% marks in 12th?
  6. Am I eligible to get a software job after completion of diploma in ECE with B.Tech?
  7. Skills needed for a good job in Software development after B.E (Computer science) with basic knowledge of C, C++, Java, HTML and C#? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to get a job in core companies of ECE?
  9. Am I eligible to get a software job after completion of ECE course?
  10. Can I get a job in IT companies after completing Java and Oracle courses
  11. Procedure to apply for training in Electronic and Communication branch at BHEL, Bhopal? -- [New]
  12. How to work in Core Companies after completing B.E ECE with 82%
  13. How can I use my second year break time to do internship?
  14. What are the essential software knowledge for a fresher before entering into job?
  15. Possible ways to do 6 month summer internship from HAL after B.Tech in Telecommunication Engineering? Marks required to eligible for it?
  16. Procedure to do internship from National Bearing Corporation (NBC), Jaipur in Mechanical Engineering?