3rd March 2018, 04:25 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required in 10th, 12th and B.Tech to attend Infosys Pool Campus Drive?

Sir, I want to know that what percentage is required in 10th, 12th and B.Tech for attending interview of Infosys Pool Campus? I am studying in B.Tech IT in final semester. So, I want to attend this pool interview, kindly tell me about the percentage criteria in all academics.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend Infosys Pool Campus Interview with mentioned percentages in overall academics?
  2. What is the eligibility criteria to attend Infosys on campus interview?
  3. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-Campus Drive for a candidate with 74.45% in 10th, 60.66% in 12th and 69.84% in B.E.(ECE)?
  4. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 88% in 10th, 71% in 12th and 63.9% till 7th semester of B.Tech?
  5. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 73% in 10th, 61% in 12th and 67% in B.Tech?
  6. Detailed information and last date to apply for Infosys Pool Campus Drive organized by Anna University? -- [New]
  7. Am I eligible to attend Infosys On-Campus Drive if secured 88% in 10th, 71% in 12th and 63.9% in B.Tech?
  8. Am I eligible to attend Infosys Pool Campus Drive organizes by TNSLPP for B.Tech(EEE) student of Coimbatore? Is there any registration fee to apply?
  9. How can I apply for Infosys Pool Campus Drive organized by Anna University?
  10. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-campus drive for a candidate who has secured 60% in overall academics?
  11. Am I eligible to attend Infosys Pool Campus in Anna University being an outside candidate?
  12. Percentage criteria to attend Infosys Off-Campus Drive in B.Tech course?
  13. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to attend Accenture and Wipro Off-Campus Drives? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview if secured 60% in 12th and 59.6% in 10th?