13th September 2015, 04:23 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to attend Infosys Pool Campus Drive organizes by TNSLPP for B.Tech(EEE) student of Coimbatore? Is there any registration fee to apply?

Hello,
I am studying Electrical and Electronics Engineering of B.Tech in Coimbatore. I have heard that Infosys is visiting for Pool Campus Interview through TNSLPP. I would like to know that am I eligible to apply for this Pool Interview or not? And I also want to know that is there any registration fee also?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Infosys Pool Campus Drive organized by Anna University? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility to attend Infosys Pool Campus Interview with mentioned percentages in overall academics?
  3. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-campus drive for a candidate who has secured 60% in overall academics?
  4. Am I eligible to attend Infosys On-Campus Drive if had 2 backlogs in B.Tech(Biotechnology)?
  5. Eligibility to attend Pool Campus/Off-Campus of HCL, TCS, Accenture, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech 4th year student who has a backlog?
  6. Can I apply for Off-campus Drive if got rejected in Infosys On-Campus Drive after completing B.Tech? Tips to preparation?
  7. What is the pattern of Accenture Pool Campus Drive?
  8. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview in VIT?
  9. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 88% in 10th, 71% in 12th and 63.9% till 7th semester of B.Tech?
  10. List of companies taking Pool Campus and Off-campus drive in Assam for B.Tech student
  11. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 73% in 10th, 61% in 12th and 67% in B.Tech?
  12. Should I attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview if selected in CTS through On-Campus Drive?
  13. Can I attend Wipro campus placement again if I have registered and missed it before?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Infosys campus placement with 69.2% in B.Tech?