27th March 2016, 04:58 PM
Unregistered

What is the maximum salary i can expect in private sector after MBA in Finance?

I am studying MBA finance course and right now i am in my final year. I am interested in getting a job in private sector. I want to know what is the maximum salary i can expect in private sector. Please help.

Related Questions:
  1. Which one is better between job in private sector as Engineer with MBA degree or job in government sector where pay is more?
  2. How much salary a Biotechnology fresher can expect in private sector?
  3. How much package can I get after passing Chemical Engineering from HBTI Kanpur? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the eligibility criteria for bank PO and CAT?
  5. Expected salary after completion of BCA? Information about both private and government sector?
  6. After completing BBM specialization in HR with 56% in final semester can I get a good job?
  7. How to get a government job after completing MBA in Finance and while working in Private company?
  8. Will the application form be rejected with colored photo without date?
  9. Expected salary in Private Sector for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) candidate?
  10. Opportunities in public and private sector? How much salary can I expect? I have completed PGDCA from Gauhati University with 57% marks
  11. How to get a job in finance sector? I have done MBA in finance sector
  12. Scope of doing Accountant course after BBA?
  13. Private sector job with 2.5 yrs of work experience or Bank PO job?
  14. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience or Bank PO job?
  15. Available Job Opportunities for the candidates of MBA in Finance in public sector and private sector?
  16. Private sector job with 2.5 years of work experience?
  17. How good is CA as a career option?
  18. Which is more preferable, a private or a government sector? I'm working for more than 2 years in private with salary $12000 and now i've government job with salary $400