13th July 2017, 09:15 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to get a regular teacher job in IP school?

I am working as contractual teacher since 2003. Now my tenure is over what can I do for regular teacher in IP school. I am also clear del d course. Still I am a teacher. Please give me write away.

Related Questions:
  1. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University? Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance?
  2. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University?Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Is there any scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance mode?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for teacher in recognized school being a teacher in non affiliated CBSE school?
  4. Am I eligible to get government school teacher job based on B.Com and D.Ed course?
  5. How can I get a job as Teacher in Pre-School after completing MA and B.Ed course?
  6. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?
  7. What are the career options with M.sc maths (50%)? Eligibility to become a lecturer after MSc Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can we study in regular college while having government job? -- [New]
  9. After retirement from Army can I apply for government Teacher job in Haryana?
  10. What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student?
  11. What is the minimum qualification required for Primary School Teacher job?
  12. Is B.Tech graduate eligible for school teaching posts?
  13. How can I get school teacher job after completing post graduate in Geography with 62%?
  14. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?