6th November 2016, 01:42 PM
Unregistered

Is 12th percentage important to pursue CS and getting job?

I am studying in 12th standard. I want to do CS after 12th standard. I want to have information about procedure related to admission and also fees. Is 12th percentage important for CS course and for getting a job?

Related Questions:
  1. How can i get a job in IT/software field with less percentage marks in 12th and college?
  2. How to pursue a career in research oriented line after completing 12th and B.Tech Biotechnology? What are the entrance exams? How important is ones percentage in UG?
  3. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course?
  4. Can a PCB student make career in Advertising field?
  5. Can I get a Government job after completing class 12th or do I need to pursue further studies to get a job?
  6. Which course can I pursue after completing B.Sc with good percentage?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue B.E in Geoinformatics after completion of 12th? Scope and Job opportunities available?
  8. Am I eligible to get government job with 65% marks in 10th and 58% marks in 12th?
  9. Which stream should I choose while working as a Sub Inspector of Police?
  10. To pursue MBA do I need job experience? My graduation percentage is 62.99%
  11. Which is the best course between M.Sc and MCA after completion of B.Sc? Can I get job after scoring 52% marks in 12th Class?
  12. Will it be a problem if I have low percentage in 12th to attend campus placements?
  13. Can I apply to get job in Infosys if secured 58% in 12th being a BCA student?
  14. What are the career options for me having completed B.Com course with 49% and working for BPO?
  15. Is my 12th percentage enough to get admission in BCA course? -- [New]
  16. What is the percentage required in class 12th to pursue LAW courses?