22nd March 2017, 10:42 AM
Unregistered

Can I get a Government job after completing class 12th or do I need to pursue further studies to get a job?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to work in the Government sector so I want to know can I get a Government job after completing class 12th or do I need to pursue further studies to get a job? Which course should I pursue to get a good job? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course can I pursue after completing class 10th Science? Will I get a job after completing the course?
  2. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Science stream? Which course should I pursue that has the best career and job scope?
  3. Which Government jobs are available after completing class 12th with Arts?
  4. Which one among B.Sc and MBBS have better career opportunities and benefits? Which one should I pursue to get a Government job after completing Diploma?
  5. What is the fee structure of 2 years Medical course that I can pursue after completing class 12th? Will I get a good job after completing the course? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible to get a Government job after completing class 12th (PCM)? Which Government jobs are available after class 12th?
  7. How much should I score in class 10th to pursue CA course? Which course should I pursue as Degree course and what is the job scope after completing CA course?
  8. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  9. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing B.Sc? What are the job scope after completing the course?
  10. Can I pursue ITI Fitter course after completing class 12th? Will I get a job after completing ITI Fitter course?
  11. If I choose Humanities in 11th standard what will be my profession?