7th February 2017, 04:40 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for army after having 10th std from Gujarat board?

Sir, I am a Gujarat board student and I have a duplicate marksheet of 10th std. Which is issued by Gujarat board by legal procedure. Can I apply for army?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure for changing state board(gujarat board) to cbse board?
  2. How may I get procedure regarding change of board from CBSE to Gujarat board?
  3. Is it advisable to shift to Gujarat Board from 10th standard to have advantage of higher quota in engineering admission after 12th science?
  4. Possibility to apply for Indian Army with duplicate marksheet? How to get marksheet immediately from Gujarat board?
  5. Which board is better between Gujarat State Board and Central Board for MBBS? How many medical seats are available in Gujarat for Central board students?
  6. How many quotas are available for 12th in Gujarat board?
  7. Procedure of transfer from 9th CBSE board at Africa to Gujarat board in 10th std?
  8. How to do diploma in Aeronautical Engineering after passing 10th board exam? How much percentage will I need? Best colleges in Gujarat for this course?
  9. How should I help my daughter to prepare for Gujarat Board?
  10. Which board to choose after completion of 10th from ICS board?
  11. Procedure to get admission in 11th Science at Mumbai for 10th CBSE student of Gujarat?
  12. Which board is more better CBSE or GBSE for pursuing MBBS?
  13. Is it beneficial to change board from CBSE to state board? I've studied up to 5th std in Gujarati medium and shifted to CBSE
  14. How many MBBS seats are reserved for CBSE student in Gujarat? Should I transfer to Gujarat State Board after completing 10th?
  15. What is the process to apply in Indian Army? I am a 10th passed student from Gujarat