3rd July 2015, 12:18 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in B.Ed course of IGNOU after completing M.A in English and having 2 years of teaching experience?

I have completed M.A in English from Rabindra Bharti University in 2010 . I am having 2 years teaching experience in ICSE school of West Bengal. However I had to leave the school due to my marriage . Now I am a teacher in a Convent ICSE school of Odisha. Can I get admission in the B.ed Course of IGNOU Bhubaneswar? Please reply soon .

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study B.Ed in IGNOU if completed M.A.(Economics) and DECE from IGNOU having 4 years of Teaching experience?
  2. IGNOU, Certificate in Teaching of English, CTE-5, Teaching English (Secondary School) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. IGNOU, Certificate in Teaching of English, CTE-4, Teaching English (Elementary School) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Can a B.Com passed students with 3 years of teaching experience apply for B.Ed in IGNOU?
  5. Am I eligible for CTET exam after completing Graduation with 44% marks?
  6. Can I do D.EL.Ed through IGNOU or B.Ed?
  7. Can I do B.Ed from IGNOU without any teaching experience
  8. Am I eligible for B.Ed. after securing 49.97% in B.Sc. and 62% in M.Sc.? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. IGNOU, Certificate in Teaching of English, CTE-2, The Structure Of English Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. Can I do B.Ed from IGNOU have 4 years of experience in teaching?
  11. IGNOU, Certificate in Teaching of English, CTE-3, Teaching Strategies Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  12. Is teaching experience required for doing B.Ed under IGNOU?
  13. Am I eligible for CTET exam if I have scored only 44% marks in Graduation?
  14. How to take admission in B.Ed IGNOU after completing B.A from IGNOU
  15. Eligibility to get admission to study PhD in English in SV University for M.Phil candidate who has 6 years of Teaching experience in Government High School?