22nd July 2016, 07:19 PM
Unregistered

Can I take admission in LLB while studying in 12th? Procedure for taking admission?

Dear sir, I want to take admission LLB but now I am studying in 12th. Can I take admission while studying in 12th? Procedure for taking admission? Please tell me immediately because I don't know eligibility.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for LLB from IGNOU? Details of taking admission?
  2. Procedure to take admission in LLB after graduation -- [New]
  3. Procedure to get admission in BA LLB or B.Com LLB course
  4. Three year LLB after graduation in commerce with 41.50% marks? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in CS after my graduation in LLB?
  6. How to get into Navy after 12th? Entrance exams conducted for admission?
  7. Procedure of admission in LLB course after graduation being a repeater in B.Com last year?
  8. Percentage required to take admission in 12th for LLB course?
  9. What can I do to study LLB after 12th? Qualifications required for studying and syllabus of the exam? What kind of questions appear in LLB entrance?
  10. Can i take admission in LLB 3 years without taking entrance?
  11. Can I get admission in CA? I have completed LLB course after 12th
  12. Admission procedure to study correspondence LLB for a candidate who has secured 45% in B.A.?
  13. Procedure to get admission in LLB? Books recommended to get admission in LLB?
  14. Procedure for admission in LLB correspondence for those who are serving Army?
  15. Can I pursue LLB after 12th with Medical Stream? Subjects enlisted in LLB?
  16. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course?
  17. Procedure to apply for B.Sc Physics from University of Manchester? Minimum percentage required in 12th for taking admission being an Indian student?
  18. Is it worth taking admission in IITs for direct 2nd year admission? Procedure to take admission?