31st January 2016, 07:43 AM
Unregistered

Can i work as a Teacher in an Indian School in Dubai with Master degree in Physics?

I am katheeja. I have a master degree in physics. I wish to work as a teacher in an Indian school in Dubai. I want to know if i can work as teacher there or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Is MBA graduates eligible to teach Accounts in High school?
  2. How to do teaching after BCA? I have completed BCA course from Kanpur University
  3. What is the procedure to get admission in M.Ed?
  4. How to become a Teacher after studying B.Sc. (Physics) degree from abroad?
  5. Career opportunities after B.Sc Physics?
  6. What should I do for forensic science? What is the scope in future?
  7. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University? Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance?
  8. Can a full time teacher of a secondary school having M.Ph Ed degree do Ph D from Kalyani University?Is it possible for a teacher to do the course without attending regular classes? Is there any scope of doing Ph.D degree in distance mode?
  9. Can I become a teacher in school after completion of M.Com course?
  10. PhD in Physics is possible without Master degree?
  11. What is the qualification necessary to get a government job in Mumbai?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria to become a school teacher in Madhya Pradesh?
  13. How to become an Astronaut? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Is it beneficial to work in Dubai being a B.Tech Civil Engineer? Expected Salary in Dubai?
  15. Colleges in Mangalore offering M.Phil in Microbiology or Biotechnology?
  16. Can I become a maths teacher in CBSE school after scoring 39% in degree in commerce, 53% in Mathematics and 64% in B.ed?
  17. Can B.Ed. students apply for Primary Teacher posts in Government School of Delhi?