23rd January 2018, 12:55 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I choose, non medical or commerce?

I have interest in maths. I am a average student. Which course should I choose non medical or commerce? which has more job opportunities?

23rd January 2018, 02:06 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which course should I choose, non medical or commerce?

Actually this depends upon your interest in which stream you are interested because you are saying that you are interested in maths then you have to recognise that whether you are able to cope up with the syllabus of non medical stream such as Physics and Chemistry and on the other hand you have to know that what are the subjects in the commerce stream. Because this will help you to recognise your talent and you can take the decision correctly.
23rd January 2018, 05:14 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I have interest in maths. I am a average student. Which course should I choose non medical or commerce? which has more job opportunities?

As mentioned, you have an interest in Mathematics you can choose a non medical stream. You can choose the subjects like Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics subjects along with other subjects in Class XI and XII. After completion of 10+2, you can study BE or BTech. There are various specializations available in the engineering graduation like Mechanical, Electrical, Civil, ECE, Computer Science, IT, Production Engineering, Automobile Engineering, etc. You can choose the major based on your interest, skill and ability. Engineering is the most preferred course in India as the demand for the course is high compared to other courses.
23rd January 2018, 08:56 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++