8th March 2018, 11:11 AM
Unregistered

Cutoff percentage required in 12th CBSE Commerce to join ICWAI program?

Hello Everyone, I am a Commerce student studying in 12th CBSE. I am interested to join ICWAI program. I am not a creamy student. I have secured 58% in 11th CBSE. I want to know what is the percentage needed for getting admission to ICWAI program?

Related Questions:
  1. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to join ICSI program?
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 12th CBSE to study BCom(H) in Symbiosis College of Commerce? -- [New]
  3. Cutoff percentage required in 12th WBCHSE Commerce to join ICSI course?
  4. What is the cutoff percentage required to get admission in NITTE Bangalore? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study B.Com(E-Commerce) in PSG College of Arts & Science?
  6. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Nizam College and Osmania University?
  7. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BBA?
  8. Cutoff percentage required in 12th ISC Commerce to get BCom(H) admission in Jadavpur University?
  9. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Graphic Era University?
  10. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom(H) in City College, Kolkata?
  11. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom in Team Lease Skills University?
  12. Cutoff percentage required in 12th to get BCom admission in Goenka College of Commerce?
  13. How to become a CA?
  14. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Chhattisgarh Board exam to study BSc(Biology) in Chhattisgarh Commerce & Science?
  15. Cutoff percentage required in 12th Commerce to study BCom(Accountancy) in Maulana Azad College, Kolkata?
  16. Cutoff marks required in 12th CBSE to study B.Tech(ECE)?
  17. Procedure and percentage required in 12th CBSE Commerce to study in Jaipuria College?