29th October 2017, 12:49 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in 12th CBSE school after passing 11 class in different school?

I am studying in class 11 in Kendriya Vidyalaya. I want to change my school from kendriya vidyalaya to CBSE private school. Can I change my school after registration for 12 board in class 11? Please also tell me when registration for class 12 will complete.Is it complete in 11 or 12 class?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to be followed for changing school in 12th standard?
  2. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school?
  3. Procedure to get admission for 12th standard after completion of 11th standard in CBSE school?
  4. Procedure to apply for a new school and take admission in 12th class CBSE?
  5. Procedure to apply for a new school and take admission in 12th class CBSE?
  6. Procedure to get direct admission for 12th standard in CBSE school if failed in 11th standard?
  7. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in a new school after completion of 11th? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Procedure to get admission in 12th CBSE school after passing 11 class in different school? -- [New]
  9. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in class 12th in CBSE after doing class 11th from IB board school
  10. What is the procedure followed for getting admission in class 12th from CBSE school to CGBSE school?
  11. Is it possible for me to get admission for 12th in another CBSE school after completion of 11th standard?
  12. How to get admission in 12th after passing 10th and failed in 11th?
  13. Is it possible to get admission for 12th in a different school after failing in 11th standard in CBSE board?
  14. Admission in class 12th at CBSE schools of Rajkot after taking TC from previous school?
  15. Can we get admission in class 12th in other school of CBSE board after completing 11th?
  16. Is it possible for getting admission in another CBSE school in same city after passing 11th standard?