27th July 2018, 06:49 PM
Unregistered

Should I join 11th NIOS after completing 10th ICSE to prepare for Medical Entrance exams?

I am studying in 10th Class of ICSE School. My aim is to become a BDS doctor. For this I will prepare for various Medical entrance exams from 11th standard onward. I want you suggestion that, should I get admission in ISC in 11th standard or change Board and join NIOS?

Related Questions:
  1. Should I join 11th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE to prepare for Medical Entrance exams?
  2. What is the procedure follwoed for admission in 11th ICSE board after passing 10th from NIOS?
  3. Can I get admission in 11th standard of ICSE or CBSE Board if appearing in 10th NIOS Board exam?
  4. Whether a candidate will get admission in 11th ICSE after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  5. Can I take admission in normal school after 10th from NIOS? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Whether a candidate is eligible to get admission in 11th CBSE if appear 10th NIOS?
  7. Whether NIOS Board is equivalent to CBSE/ICSE Board? Is it a barrier if completed 12th NIOS after 11th CBSE?
  8. For which medical entrance exams I need to prepare after 10th board exam in order to join MBBS?
  9. From which Board I should study 12th to purse Medical if completed 10th from ICSE Board? Do I have to appear in NEET-UG?
  10. Coaching classes for preparation of Medical entrance exam in Kolkata?
  11. Possibility to get 11th Science admission in Apollo International School for 10th ICSE candidate?
  12. Is it beneficial to study 10th NIOS for a candidate who doesn't cope up with ICSE syllabus?
  13. What should I do after completing 10th board in ICSE between 11th and 12th from same board or go for Inter?
  14. Entrance exams available to study medical course from Canada with syllabus? Chances to get direct admission?
  15. Being an NIOS student can I appear in Medical entrance exams to study MBBS in best colleges?
  16. Should I go into ISC or HSC after studying in ICSE?