21st May 2016, 02:08 AM
Unregistered

Should I prepare for JEE Main and Advanced after completion of 10th?

I am studying in class 10 and I am confused which field should I pursue after 10th? Is it good to prepare for JEE Main and Advanced after 10th or should I take it after 12th when I have done basic studies?

Related Questions:
21st May 2016, 12:18 PM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Should I prepare for JEE Main and Advanced after completion of 10th?

You can prepare for JEE Main and Advanced examinations while pursuing your 11th and 12th standard. You need to opt for Non-Medical Science stream in 11th and 12th standard to prepare for JEE Main and Advanced examinations after completion of your 10th standard. So, I suggest you to prepare for JEE Main and Advanced examination while pursuing your 11th and 12th standard, so, that you can understand the concepts clearly and you can easily solve the problems while preparing for the examinations.
21st May 2016, 01:37 PM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Should I prepare for JEE Main and Advanced after completion of 10th?

After completion of your 10th standard, you can pursue your higher studies in Diploma or Intermediate course. If your interest to crack JEE Main and Advanced examinations then, you need to pursue Intermediate with Non-Medical Science stream.

Most of the colleges offer JEE examinations coaching at the time of Intermediate course. So, you can prepare for JEE Main and Advanced examinations at the time of pursuing your 12th standard.
21st May 2016, 03:56 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you need to start preparation for course from now ( after 10th ) to appear and qualify in JEE Main examination or Advance.

The examination is conducted for admission of candidates in B.tech/B.E courses and it requires a better preparation to qualify in examination.

You have to cover all the topics and syllabus of examination thoroughly and go with regular test series.